121-518 NPO
DIRECTORY OF VETERINARY TECHNOLOGISTS SEEKING EMPLOYMENT
This page is made available to Veterinary Technologists seeking employment to list their contact details for employers.
Should you currently be seeking employement please send an email with at least the following details to be uplaoded to the list:
Name and Surname
Contact number
Email address
CV (not compulsory)

Please note that this information will be in the public space of the website and will be viewable by all visitors to the website
Welcome Not logged in!
CONTACT US   |
Person
Contact number
Email address
CV
Mrs Sylvia Terblanche
0833240638
neovision@polka.co.za
Available on request
Tshiki Prudance Ringani
0785676706
prudancetshiki@gmail.com
Available on request
Ms Seloane Oratile
0796372413
Seloaneoratiloe@gmail.com
Click for CV
Mr Thabiso Kgopa
0611648048
thabisojk@gmail.com
Available on request
Mr Silas Mafojane
0625716318
Mamotse555@outlook.com
Click for CV
Ms  Jabulile Patricia Sindane
0616732881
jpsindane@gmail.com
Click for CV
Ms Cindy Masindi Mabasa
0835958303
masindimabasa@yahoo.com
Click for CV
Ms Dineo Khwebane
 
dinnykhwebane@gmail.com
Available on request
Ms Koketso Mpye
0798393283
koketso.mpye@gmail.com
Click for CV
Ms Portia Mohlala
0665880856
Mohlalaportia18@gmail.com
Click for CV
Ms Zerominah Mojalefa
0670480049 or 0636684661
Mojalefazero21@gmail.com
Click for CV
Ms Setati Thakgatso Kamogelo
0659816698
sthakgatso@gmail.com
Available on request
Mr Msengi Eldon Maluleke
0760275179
msengiedon@gmail.com
Click for CV
Ms Lindokuhle Promice Mtshali
0762480419
promtshali2@gmail.com
Click for CV
Oratile Seloane
0796372413
seloaneoratiloe@gmail.com
Available on request
Venus Maluleke
0769475919
tibane.mellie@gmail.com
Available on request
Bonolo Kenosi Malinga
0670438735
bonolomalinga@gmail.com
Available on request
Thaba Mululamisi
0792431322
thabamululamisi@gmail.com
Available on request
Ashleigh Palmer
0790162253 or 0660422755
ashleighpalmer150@gmail.com
Available on request
Khalipha Sisipho Mlahlwa
 
ksmlahlwa@gmail.com
Available on request
Tshilidzi Maladzhi
0815904603
tshilidzimaladzhi@gmail.com
Available on request
Germinah Marole
0795573813
marolegerminah@gmail.com
Available on request
Simoné de Beer
0606317450
Lucillevandermerwe@gmail.com
Click for CV
Mabjala Nkgweng
0672155130
Ramokoniimabjala@gmail.com
Available on request
Stalin Khosa
0738333643
khosastalin@gmail.com
Click for CV